Common Cents Leadership

Spring 2024

Executive Board

If you are trying to reach the Executive Board, please email

President: Ethan Blum (CAS '25)

Vice President (Content and Web/Tech & Analytics): Mehak Dhaliwal (CAS '26)

Vice President (Event Planning and Affairs): Gina Ryu (W '26)

Vice President (Finance and GBM): Juan Lopez Ramos (W '25)

Vice President of Marketing & Design: Elaine Sun (CAS '25)

Committee Chairs

Content: Jacky Zheng (CAS '25)

Event Planning: Justin Yip (CAS '27)

Finance: Melissa Domen (W '27)

Growth: Brody Pellegrino (W '27)

Affairs: Erin Hong (CAS '26)

Web/Tech & Analytics: Nikki Liu (CAS '27, SEAS '27)